For full functionality of this site and for the best experience it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser


The Retirement of Station Master Mr. Skey - 4th June 1945



Back Row            Jones (plate Layer)       Tom Powell      Ted Davies        Val James        Harold Williams          Bill lloyd (Ganger)


3rd Row        Washington Williams    Arthur Jones    George Nichollson    J. williams    Dia Jones (Guard)   Billy Davies (porter)   John James


2nd Row     Tom Hughes   John Murry  Mrs Kathleen Jones  Fred Thomas  Percy Skey  D. Price  Mrs Tudor Powell (Clerk) Jack Price  Tom Phillips


1st Row                                     Bill Parry            Bill Taylor              Gwyn Evans            John Hamer





Bill and Violet Davies, Last proprietors of the Refresh



Llyn Syfaddan Facebook Logo

This is a website developed and designed by Sam Bryan for the Llyn Syfaddan History Group. For more information contact me via:Contact Us

Website Version: